البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

استنادا إلى 202 استعراض

زغرب تأجير السيارات - من  8 USD / من 7 EUR
الأسعار من
$8
في اليوم
7
في اليوم

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في زغرب

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في زغرب

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في زغرب

زغرب دليل تأجير السيارات

- قارنا جميع شركات تأجير السيارات التي يوجد مقرها في زغرب.
نعرض الأسعار من معظم الرائدة زغرب وكالات تأجير السيارات وتتيح لك اختيار تأجير سيارتك ، بناءً على أفضل الأسعار والكتاب في الوقت الفعلي. أسعارنا أقل بنسبة ٣٠٪ على الأقل ، ثم الحجز على الموقع الإلكتروني لموردينا مباشرة ، نظرًا لأننا نقدم حجوزات كبيرة جدًا. استخدم موقعنا ووفر المال واستمتع براحة رؤية جميع الموردين وتوافرهم في مقارنة واحدة

مطار زغرب، كما أشار إلى مطار بليسو يقع في كرواتيا، وهو المطار الدولي الرئيسي هنا. تقع عشرة كيلومترات من المحطة المركزية في زغرب ويقدر على التعامل مع مالا يقل عن 2 مليون راكب سنوياً. فهو المركز لطيران كرواتيا حاملة العلم.

خدمات مطار زغرب

الفنادق-- هناك هي لا الفنادق داخل مطار زغرب، ولكن هناك العديد منها فقط قريبة من المطار. فندق اريستوس، "زغرب شيراتون" الفندق القرني، ونزل إيفاك و Porin فندق هي بعض الفنادق يمكنك البقاء في.

المطاعم والمحلات التجارية- عدد المحلات التجارية والمطاعم في المطار ليست كثيرة. يمكنك أن تآكل في مطعم "فرانسيس فاوست" الذي يقع في الطابق الأول. يمكنك أيضا تناول مشروب في أحد البارات 3 المتاحة وواحد يقع في قاعة وصول الرحلات الدولية، وثانية واحدة في قاعة المغادرة للرحلات الدولية، والثالث في صالة الوصول للرحلات الداخلية.

خدمات الأعمال التجارية --يمكنك الحصول على خدمات مثل الفاكس والهاتف والإنترنت من صالة رجال الأعمال زرينجيفاك. وهناك أيضا صالة كبار الشخصيات التي تقدم 3 اجتماع المناطق التي يمكن دمجها بسهولة لتتناسب مع عدد كبير من الناس كغرفة لشخص واحد. سوف تحتاج إلى حجز صالة كبار الشخصيات في وقت مبكر لتوافر.

مرافق للأشخاص لتعطيل – ويمكن الوصول إلى مطار زغرب الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة كما أنها توفر سلالم والكراسي المتحركة وتكييف غرفة بقية الموجود في القاعة المركزية. يمكنك الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول هذه من مكتب الاستعلامات في المطار.

في المطار، وسوف تحصل في الضفة زاجريباكا Banka، مفتوح من 07.00 إلى 21.00، وهناك أيضا مكتب للبريد في المحطة الطرفية التي تعمل في نفس ساعات. يمكنك أيضا المطالبة بالأمتعة المفقودة من مكتب المفقودات ويقع في القاعة المركزية. هذا المكتب مفتوح من 8: إلى 20.00hrs. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على خزانات لتخزين الأمتعة.

مرافق النقل من مطار زغرب

بالحافلة – سوف تحصل على محطة الحافلات في نقطة الخروج من المباريات منطقة الوافدين. مغادرة الحافلات كل 30 دقيقة من 07.00hrs إلى 20.00hrs. تبلغ تكلفة تذكرة حافلة 30.00 العملة الكرواتية. العملة الكرواتية (الكرواتية كينا) هو النقود المستخدمة في كرواتيا.

بسيارة أجرة --يمكنك الحصول على سيارات الأجرة جيئة وذهابا المطار وتقع في الجزء الأمامي مجالات وصول. سيارات الأجرة يمكن إثبات أن يكون مكلفاً للغاية كمعدل انطلاق الساعة HRK 19.00 وكنت من المفترض أن تدفع العملة الكرواتية 7.00 لكل كيلومتر من المطار إلى الوجهة الخاص بك، فضلا عن كونه كرواتية 3.00 للأمتعة الخاصة بك.

تأجير سيارة في مطار زغرب

بينما الحافلات وسيارات الأجرة متوفرة بسهولة لنموذج النقل المطار، طريقة مجانية معظم الزحام لتخفيف بتأجير سيارات. عندما كنت استئجار سيارة من مطار زغرب، تستمتع بالراحة للقيادة من المطار في أي وقت وصولك بدلاً من الانتظار لساعات العمل بالنسبة لسيارات الأجرة والحافلات. تأجير سيارات يمكن أيضا حفظ لك بعض "كينا الكرواتي" عموما كما أن هناك إمكانية للحصول على خدمات استئجار السيارات الرخيصة من المطار.

داخل مطار زغرب، سوف تحصل على عدادات استئجار سيارات مختلفة من عدد من وكالات تأجير السيارات في زغرب وحتى دوليا. فمن المستحسن للكتاب لاستئجار سيارة في وقت مبكر كهذا يوفر لك ما يكفي من الوقت مقارنة المعدلات وتسوية لأفضل أسعار استئجار السيارات في زغرب.

زغرب دليل تأجير السيارات يتعامل مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى ويتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في زغرب لتقديم أفضل أسعار تأجير السيارات والخدمات لجميع المواقع في زغرب. بهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائمًا على أفضل سعر وخدمة لسيارتهم المستأجرة زغرب. في ٣ دقائق يمكنك مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز تأجير سيارتك فيها زغرب بينما ستكتشف أننا عادة ما نكون أقل تكلفة بكثير ثم الحجز مع الوكالات مباشرة

قراءة المزيد

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  زغرب

مطار
  • مطار زغرب
مدينة
  • زغرب
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054جميع (++44) 0800 078 9054

زغرب تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Everything went super well. I had a great car and the rental team was very helpful and kind. Big recommendation!

-

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Zagreb Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Zagreb

Zagreb Car Rental - from  13 USD
RATES
FROM
13
USD
Per Day
Zagreb Car Rental - from 11 EUR
RATES
FROM
11
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Zagreb


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Zagreb Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Zagreb.
We display the rates from most leading Zagreb car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Zagreb airport, also referred to as the Pleso airport is located in Croatia and is the main international airport here. It is located ten kilometers from the central station of Zagreb and is estimated to handle at least 2 million passengers annually. It is the centre for the flag carrier Croatia airlines.

Zagreb airport services

Hotels – there are no hotels inside the Zagreb airport, but there are numerous ones just close to the airport. The Aristos hotel, the Sheraton Zagreb, the Garni hotel, the Ivac inn and the hotel Porin are some of the hotels you can stay in.

Restaurants and shops - the number of shops and restaurants in the airport are not many. You can eat at the Faust Vrancic restaurant that is situated on level 1. You can also have a drink at one of the 3 bars available, one is located in the arrival hall for international flights, the second one is on the departure hall for international flights, and the third one is in the arrival hall for domestic flights.

Business services – you can get such services as fax, telephone and internet from the Zrinjevac business lounge. There is also a VIP lounge that offers 3 meeting areas which are can easily be combined to fit a large number of people as a single room. You will require reserving the VIP lounge in advance for availability.

Facilities for the disables persons – Zagreb airport can be accessed by disabled people as they provide wheelchairs ramps and an adapted rest room located in the central hall. You can get more information on these from the airport’s information desk.

In the airport, you will get the bank Zagrebacka Banka, that is open from 07.00 to 21.00 and there is also a post office in the terminal that operates in the same hours. You can also claim your lost luggage from the lost and found office located in the central hall. This office is open from 08.00hrs to 20.00hrs. You can also get lockers to store luggage.

Transportation facilities from Zagreb airport

By bus – you will get the bus station on the exit point of the internationals arrivals area. The buses leave every 30 minutes from 07.00hrs to 20.00hrs. A bus ticket will cost HRK 30.00. HRK (Croatian Kina) is the money used in Croatia. 

By taxi – you can get taxis fro the airport and they are situated at the front of the arrival areas. Taxis can prove to be quite expensive as the starting rate is at HRK 19.00 and you are supposed to pay HRK 7.00 for every kilometer from the airport to your destination as well as HRK 3.00 for your luggage.

Car rental at the Zagreb airport

While buses and taxis are readily available for transportation form the airport, the most hustle free way to commute is by car rental. When you rent a car from the Zagreb airport, you enjoy the convenience of driving out of the airport at whatever time you arrive as opposed to waiting for the taxis’ and buses’ operating hours. Car hire can also save you some Croatian Kina overall as there it is possible to get cheap car hire services from the airport.

Inside the Zagreb airport, you will get various car hire counters from a number of car hire agencies in Zagreb and even internationally. It is advisable to book a car rental in advance as this gives you enough time to compare the rates and settle for the best car hire rates in Zagreb.

The Zagreb Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Zagreb to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Zagreb. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Zagreb. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Zagreb while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Zagreb

We offer the following Zagreb car rental locations

    Airport
    • Zagreb Airport
        Railway
        • Zagreb Railway Station
            Hotel Delivery
            • Zagreb Hotel Delivery
                City
                • Zagreb
                • Zagreb Hotel Sheraton
                • Zagreb Regent Esplanade Hotel

              What customer said about us

              Reviewed by : Mr Cedomir Milinovic - Feb 04, 15
              5 5 5 5 5 
              Everything went smooth. Car reservation in order. Customer service at Avant car was excellent. Highly recommended. :-)
              Reviewed by : Mr joseph gasperov - Jan 21, 15
              4 4 4 4 
              I emailed and requested a vw golf as im familier with that type of vehicle . Left emailes to reseve it for me with ample amount of time . But on my arrival a Seat was there instead of the VW i was disapointed . At least i should have been informed in a retured email . Apart from that all was good and the staff of Orix where helpfull .Thank You ! Kind Regards Joseph Gasperov
              Reviewed by : Mr Daniel Lloyd - Sep 29, 14
              4 4 4 4 
              Just don\'t get in any kind of accident, and I mean hitting a rock or something.